Home > 2016

Archive for 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Be a Good Dad When it Comes to Media Choices

Have your kids seen The Hunger Games yet? If your children are 10 or older, you surely know about this…
Read More »

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Single Dads and Expectations

If you’re a recently divorced dad, be prepared to see a side of your kids you’ve never seen before. Kids…
Read More »

Friday, March 18, 2016

Accepting a Disabled Child, Part 1

Most dads don’t think about the responsibility of caring for a disabled child until they experience it first hand. Loving…
Read More »

Sunday, March 13, 2016

How to Build Leaders (It’s a Dad’s Job)

Do you consider yourself a leader, dad? You may or may not be in a leadership position in your career,…
Read More »

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

3 Tips for Becoming a Good Listener to Your Son

We all want to be listened to. But truly listening isn’t always easy. Here are a few tips to help…
Read More »

Thursday, February 18, 2016

5 Things Every Kid Must Get from Dad

Every child needs a dad he or she can count on. Our children thrive when they have involved fathers. Discover…
Read More »

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Kids (and Dads) Need Affirming Touch

The Championship Fathering blog by Carey Casey   And photos like this one will often unleash a flood of emotions…
Read More »

Monday, February 15, 2016

Marriage Helps Us Grow

I realize some dads have had a totally different experience with being married, and it was anything but good. So…
Read More »

Monday, February 8, 2016

5 Things to Teach Your Daughter

Dad, you’re an influential person in your daughter’s life. Make sure you teach her the most important things that she…
Read More »

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Kids vs. Romance

Just Connect with Your Bride. Just Be DAD. by Jay Payleitner One of the oldest running jokes in the world…
Read More »

1-800-593-DADS (3237)

     

Custom website design by Jeff Roberts Web Design

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest